“Wonder is the …

“Wonder is the beginning of wisdom.”
― Socrates

In 2012, I was introduced to project 365- my first one was on Blipfoto and after that I completed on on my personal Facebook page called “365 days of gratitude” where I simply wrote on things that filled my life with gratitude. Quite simply, reflecting daily on joy, beauty, sadness, humor, anger, random nothingness and anything that falls on a spectrum of them has been quite enriching. In 2014- I will dedicate a daily slot of writing or photo to wonder. I have heard it said that those who know they’re not wise are wise. Everyone tells me I think too much. Might as well put it to good use and share.

Leave a Reply

